"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sonic Syndicate Reveals New Album, "We Rule The Night" Tracklisting

Swedish metal outfit Sonic Syndicate has revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new studio album, "We Rule The Night," the first album to feature new vocalist Nathan J. Biggs. The record will be released on May 28th through Nuclear Blast Records. A message from the band reads:

"We Rule the Night is a result of everything that Sonic Syndicate has been and has become. When Nathan (J. Biggs; vocals) joined the band in 2009 a fire ignited and everything just felt truly natural for the first time in many ways. We’re having more fun then ever, the music started flowing like water and We Rule the Night is the most exciting album we’ve recorded to date!"

The tracklisting is as follows:

"Beauty And The Freak"
"Revolution, Baby"
"Turn It Up"
"My Own Life"
"Burn This City"
"Black And Blue"
"Miles Apart"
"Plans Are For People"
"Leave Me Alone"
"Break Of Day"
"We Rule The Night"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonic Syndicate Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.