"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Barren Earth Streaming New Song "Forlorn Waves"

Photo of Barren Earth

Band Photo: Barren Earth (?)

Finland’s up-and-coming prog/death super group Barren Earth is currently streaming a new song online from the upcoming album "Curse of the Red River." The track, titled "Forlorn Waves," can be heard via the official Barren Earth MySpace page. The new album "Curse of the Red River" is set to be released on March 24th in Finland, March 29th in the rest of Europe, and April 6th in North America.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. The Curse Of The Red River (7:52)
2. Our Twilight (5:27)
3. Forlorn Waves (4:39)
4. Flicker (6:42)
5. The Leer (4:56)
6. The Ritual Of Dawn (6:34)
7. Ere All Perish (5:54)
8. Cold Earth Chamber (5:34)
9. Deserted Morrows (6:50)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Barren Earth Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.