"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imagika Streaming Entire New Album "Portrait Of A Hanged Man"

California metallers Imagika are currently streaming their entire upcoming album "Portrait of a Hanged Man" online. All the songs from the album can be heard at the band's official MySpace page. "Portrait of a Hanged Man" will be released on March 19th in Europe and May 11th in North America.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Scared to Death
2. The Hit
3. Keep the Wolves at Bay
4. G.H.B.
5. Portrait of a Hanged Man
6. Simple Servant
7. One Word
8. My Final Hour
9. A God No More
10. Halo of Flies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imagika Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.