"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disdained Appears On Pest Records Online Compilation

Serbian metallers Disdained have announced their track "Ignoring The Bliss" appears on the Pest Records 10th online compilation album. The album is available as a free download at this location. The track listing is as follows:

CD 1
1. Bane (Serbia) - In A Dying World
2. Bribe (Italy) - Victim's Prostate
3. Burning Flesh (Gex-Geneva/France) - Pandemic Plague
4. Caesarum (France) - Taste Our Freedom
5. Diktatur (Euskadi/France) - Revanche
6. Disdained (Serbia) - Ignoring The Bliss
7. Exterminio (Argentina) - Mangled and Disembodied
8. Morbus (Venezuela) - Placeres Fecales
9. Mordant (Sweden) - Fall of Holiness
10. Mordeth (Brasil) - From Apes to Warlords
11. Nerocapra (Italy) - Philo
12. Nervous Impulse (Canada) - Rockstar Faggotry
13. Nyarlathotep (Spain) - Hekait et Er_Diriiksta
14. Pagan Requiem (USA) - Cross the Gate
15. Perverse Molestation (Philippines) - Plasma Cumshot
16. Prayer Of The Dying (Malta) - Memento of Decay
17. Riotor (Canada) - Riotor
18. Sadistic Gore (Brazil) - Deflowered by the Priest
19. Sanguinus (USA) - Not Even Your Shadow Will Be Remembered
20. Shredding Consequences (Mexico) - Worlderness
21. Skineater (Sweden/USA) - Dismantling
22. Svart Vold (Italy) - Fired Mark
23. Terminal War (France) - Aeon Crush
24. Tornado (Greece) - Human Race

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disdained Appears On Pest Records Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.