"some music was meant to stay underground..."

1349 Posts New Song, "Atomic Chapel," Online and Reveals New Album Details

Norwegian black metal band 1349 has posted a new song, "Atomic Chapel," on their MySpace page. The song comes off their latest album, "Demonoir,"which will be released on April 26th through Indie Recordings in Europe and On April 27th through Prosthetic Records in North America.

The tracklisting for "Demonoir" (US cover Europe cover) is as follows:

01. Tunnel Of Set XI
02. Atomic Chapel
03. Tunnel Of Set XII
04. When I Was Flesh
05. Tunnel Of Set XIII
06. Psalm 777
07. Tunnel Of Set XIV
08. Pandemonium War Bells
09. Tunnel Of Set XV
10. The Devil Of The Desert
11. Tunnel Of Set XVI
12. Demonoir
13. Tunnel Of Set XVII

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "1349 Posts New Song, 'Atomic Chapel,' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.