"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Murder Industry Streaming New Songs From "Death Motivation"

Spanish death metal act The Murder Industry is currently streaming several songs online from the band's new album "Death Motivation," which was released on March 12th via Xtreem Music. The album's title track, along with "Master of all Assassin," "Mutilated Innocence," and "Man Devour the Man" can be heard through The Murder Industry's official MySpace page.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Death Motivation
2. Apology of Cannibalism
3. Mutilated Innocence
4. Antropophagic Doctrine
5. Man Devour the Man
6. Temple of Torment
7. Messenger of Terror
8. Master of All Assassins

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Murder Industry Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.