"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Place Of Skulls Finishing New Album "As A Dog Returns"

U.S. religious doom metal act Place of Skulls are currently in the process of finishing up their fourth full-length album "As a Dog Returns." The current tentative track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Timeless Hearts
2. Breath Of Life
3. Though He Slay Me
4. Psalm
5. Dayspring
6. He's God
7. The Maker
8. Desperation
9. As A Dog Returns

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Place Of Skulls Finishing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.