"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Annthennath Reveals New Album "States Of Liberating Departure" Details

French black metal act Annthennath are set to release their upcoming album "States of Liberating Departure" on April 30th, 2010 via Pictonian Records. The cover artwork for the new album can be viewed here. Two new songs from the release, titled "Sexual Transcendence" and "Emotional Balance," can also be heard through the Pictonian Records MySpace page.

The "States of Liberating Departure" track listing is as follows:

1. Survival Activation
2. Emotional Balance
3. Symbolic Awareness
4. Sexual Transcendence
5. Somatic Hedonism
6. Electric Destiny
7. Bloody Rivers
8. Atomic Demise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Annthennath Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.