"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hostility Completes New Album, "Set in Stone," Reveals new album Details, and Posts New Song, "Resented Legacy," Online

HOSTILITY has recently completed work on their new album, “Set in Stone,” which was engineered, mixed and mastered by Juan Urteaga (Machine Head, Testament, Exodus etc…) and have posted a new song “Resented Legacy” on their MySpace page. Due to their previous label (The Pen/Universal) folding, the band is currently shopping the album and plan on an early summer release with a full U.S. tour to follow.

Guitarist Tony V. comments, “To say we busted our asses writing and recording this thing would be an understatement, bottom line, we’ve developed a tremendous amount as a band and have really honed our sound. Insanely heavy shit with groove, check out 'Resented Legacy' and watch the fuck out, 'Set in Stone' is gonna be unleashed soon!”

The Tracklisting for "Set in Stone" is as follows:

01. Leader of the Rejects
02. Aces & Eights
03. Dividing Line
04. Baton Symphony
05. Resented Legacy
06. Flesh Doll
07. Said and Done
08. One by One
09. Hard luck
10. Something Wicked
11. My Terms

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hostility Completes New Album 'Set in Stone'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.