"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abscess Posts New Album "Dawn Of Inhumanity" Mini-Site

California death metallers Abscess released their new album "Dawn of Inhumanity" in the U.S. today, March 9th, 2010. Abscess has now posted a new mini-site online for the album that features samples from the new songs as well as an interview about the album. The mini-site can be found here.

The "Dawn of Inhumanity" track listing is as follows:

1. Goddess of Filth and Plague
2. Torn from Tomorrow
3. Never Sane Again
4. Dawn of Inhumanity
5. The Rotting Land
6. Dead Haze
7. What Have We Done to Ourselves?
8. Dark Side of a Broken Knife
9. Divine Architect of Disaster
10. Black Winds of Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abscess Posts New Album Mini-Site"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.