"some music was meant to stay underground..."

OverMaster Reveals New Album "Madness Of War" Artwork

OverMaster will release their upcoming album "Madness of War" on April 23rd, 2010 via Cruz Del Sur Music. The artwork for the album can be viewed here. Three tracks from the new album can be heard at the OverMaster MySpace page.

The track listing for "Madness of War" is as follows:

1. Walking Back To Hell
2. Marble King
3. Spartan Warriors
4. Overlord
5. Revolution World
6. Jungle Of Madness
7. Nameless Hero
8. Children Of The Sand
9. Battle Prayer
10. Prophet Of War
11. Efialths

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "OverMaster Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.