"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hell Militia Reveals New Album "Last Station On The Road To Death" Details

Hell Militia, the French metal act featuring Secrets of the Moon bassist LSK, is set to release a new album titled "Last Station on the Road to Death." The band's second full-length album will be released via Debemur Morti Productions on April 30th, 2010. Two new songs from the album can be heard at this location.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Always the same
2. Born without light
3. Unshakable faith
4. Et inferno ego
5. The ultimate deception
6. Fili diaboli
7. Shoot knife strangle beat & crucify
8. The pig that became a god
9. Last station on the road to death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hell Militia Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.