"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Solace of Requiem Posts New Music Online and Reveals New Album, "The Great Awakening," Details

Solace of Requiem has revealed new details surrounding their new album, "The Great Awakening," which was recorded, mixed and mastered by Andy Classen at Stage One Studio in Germany. The cover art was done by Gragoth and Luciferium War Graphics.

The tracklisting for "The Great Awakening" is as follows:

1. Transcending The Archaic
2. Rivers
3. Divine Punishment
4. Mariner
5. Those Born To Suffer
6. Perspective From The Tesseract
7. Scourge Of Wills
8. Arctic Reflections
9. Homage To Shiva

Songs from the new album can be heard here

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solace of Requiem Posts New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.