"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Perpetual Fire Signs To IceWarrior Records/Rock It Up Records

Italian power metal band Perpetual Fire will release their second album "Invisible" through IceWarrior Records/Rock It Up Records. The band currently has the complete album available for free download at this location.

The tracklisting for "Invisible" [cover art] is as follows:

01. Invisible
02. Kissing shadow
03. April’s blood
04. Walking on your fire
05. In the cage
06. Lost forever
07. Winter’s night
08. Velvet rope
09. Eternity
10. My ship is burning
11. Secrets
12. Time machine
13. Who We Are

Bonus tracks:

14. Say goodbye
15. Cold rain
16. Alien

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Perpetual Fire Signs To IceWarrior Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.