"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Detonation Reveals New Album "Reprisal" Details

Dutch metallers Detonation have announced their new album will be titled "Reprisal." The artwork for the album can be viewed here. Detonation also issued the following statement about the album:

"Finally! The new album is finished! We have set 'Reprisal' as the title for our 4th full length album. We're very pleased with the outcome of this CD, it's heavier than anything we've done in the past, and the songs also feel more personal and in your face. Our new band mates Michiel and Danny also put their mark on it, and both did an excellent job on 'Reprisal'. We have uploaded the song 'There is no turning Back' for you guys to check out. But as always, it's difficult to capture the whole albums' vibe with just 1 song. But anyway, check it out and let us know what you think! Right now, our top priority is to find a new record deal to release this monster. These are difficult times though, so we can use all the support we can get. Please get in touch via info.detonation@gmail.com if you can help us out in any way. Cheers!"

The track listing for "Reprisal" is as follows:

1. Enslavement
2. There is no turning Back
3. Feeding on the Madness
4. Ruptured
5. Absentia Mentis
6. Washing away the Blood
7. Falling Prey
8. Insults to my Heritage

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Detonation Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.