"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sick Of It All Reveals New Album, "Based On A True Story" Tracklisting

New York Hardcore legends Sick Of It All has revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming ninth studio album, "Based On A True Story." You can check it out below. The album will be released through Century Media Records on April 20th and is the bands first album since the 2006 record "Death To Tyrants."

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Death Or Jail
2. The Divide
3. Dominated
4. A Month Of Sundays
5. Braveheart
6. Bent Out Of Shape
7. Lowest Common Denominator
8. Good Cop
9. Lifeline
10. Watch It Burn
11. Waiting For The Day
12. Long As She's Standing
13. Nobody Rules
14. Dirty Money

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sick Of It All Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.