"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suicidal Tendencies Video of "War Inside My Head" From "Live at the Olympic Auditorium" DVD Posted Online

Metal Hammer has posted a video of Suicidal Tendencies' "War Inside My Head" from their new DVD, "Live at the Olympic Auditorium." "Live at the Olympic Auditorium" was recorded in their hometown of Los Angeles, California and this clip is the first from the band's new DVD to be made available online.

The complete tracklisting for "Live At The Olympic Auditorium" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. I Shot Reagan
3. War Inside My Head
4. Subliminal
5. Ain’t Gonna Take It
6. Suicidal Failure
7. We Are Family
8. Possessed To Skate
9. I Saw Your Mommy
10. Waking The Dead
11. Show Some Love...Tear It Down!
12. Cyco Vision
13. Two-Sided Politics
14. Won’t Fall In Love Today
15. Institutionalized
16. Pledge Your Allegiance

Source: Metal Hammer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

3 Comments on "Suicidal Tendencies DVD Video Clip Posted Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

hellrat's avatar


1. hellrat writes:

fvckin classic!!

not so sure about ol' mikey's haircut...but they still fvckin get into it and thrown it down


# Mar 5, 2010 @ 5:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Spaghetti_Motel's avatar


2. Spaghetti_Motel writes:

f*** yeah man good 'ol Suicidal, Mike's got some of the best moves onstage.

# Mar 5, 2010 @ 6:27 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
3. jimmy j. writes:

I love Sucidial. I will buy this DVD no doubt about it.

# Mar 6, 2010 @ 11:08 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.