"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Klone Announces New Album "Black Days" Details

French metallers Klone have announced their new album will be titled "Black Days" and will be released on April 19th in France, May 17th in the rest of Europe and Australia. "Black Days" will also include a bonus DVD with extra material. The cover artwork can be viewed here.

The track listing for "Black Days" is as follows:

1. Rite Of Passage
2. Spiral Down
3. Give Up The Rest
4. Hollow Way
5. Immaculate Desire
6. Closed Season (Interlude)
7. The Spell Is Cast
8. Danse Macabre
9. Rain Bird
10. Behold The Silence
11. Army Of Me [Björk cover]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Klone Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.