"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Solium XI Reveals New Album, "The legacy ov Poison Blood," Details and Parts Ways With Vocalist/Guitarist Volac

Solium XI has revealed the tracklisting and artwork for their new album, "The legacy ov Poison Blood," which is as follows:

01. Viimeinen Aion
02. Envenom Anima mundi
03. Raging primeval sea
04. Onwards what is Not
05. A.M.A.G.
06. Chthonik current
07. V.I.T.R.I.O.L
08. Azothian unmanifesto
09. Dead stellar sights
10. Absence ov matter and light
11. The legacy ov poison blood

Solium XI has also announced the departure of their guitarist/vocalist Volac. The band comments, "Now, at the dawning of the second album, there couldn't be worse time to announce
this news, but Volac has decided to leave Solium XI. Reasons for this will not be explained
further, but it's better to quit than continue half-heartedly."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solium XI Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.