"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cathedral Posts New Song Online

British doom metal legends Cathedral has posted a new song online entitled, "Edwige's Eye." You can check it out by heading to the bands official Myspace page. The song comes from the band's forthcoming new double album, "The Guessing Game" which will be released in Europe on March 26th, with a North American release of April 20th to follow.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Immaculate Misconception
2. Funeral Of Dreams
3. Painting In The Dark
4. Death Of An Anarchist
5. The Guessing Game
6. Edwige's Eyes
7. One Dimensional People
8. Casket Chasers
9. La Noche Del Buque Maldito (aka Ghost Ship Of The Blind Dead)
10. The Running Man
11. Requiem For The Voices
12. Journeys Into Jade

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Cathedral Posts New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Zontar The Munificent writes:

its DOOMTASTIC!!! kinda trippy too.

# Mar 3, 2010 @ 11:22 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.