"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Irreverence Album "Upon These Ashes" To Feature Sodom Frontman Tom Angelripper As Special Guest

Photo of Sodom

Band Photo: Sodom (?)

Italian thrashers IRREVERENCE have tapped Sodom frontman Tom Angelripper as a special guest on their upcoming new album, "Upon These Ashes," which is due out March 5, 2010 through Noisehead Records. The SODOM frontman has finished the recording sessions of his own vocal parts on "Echoes of War" and has declared himself satisfied of his involvement. In the words of the legendary singer: "Its great, pure thrash!!!"

Again, the tracklisting for "Upon These Ashes" is as follows:

1. Not One Of Them
2. The Shepherd Dog
3. Hands Of Fate
4. The Truth Mask
5. Echoes Of War
6. Nothing on my Mind
7. Repentance of God
8. Destructive Deviations
9. Vengeance
10. Instinct of Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Irreverence Album To Feature Tom Angelripper"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.