"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wormfood Signs to Deadlight Entertainment

Photo of Wormfood

Band Photo: Wormfood (?)

WORMFOOD recently announced its signing to DEADLIGHT ENTERTAINMENT (Undercover Slut, Bukowski, Livarkahil), who will release its new album next autumn. The band's new album is titled "Posthume" and contains eight tracks in the vein of Type O Negative, Ange and Paradise Lost including a cover of Stephan Eicher's "Des Hauts et des Bas" and features guest appearance by Paul Bento (Carnivore, Type O Negative) on Sitar and eletronic tempura.

Here's the tracklisting of "Posthume":

1. Les Noces sans Retour
2. Vanité des Amants
3. Troubles Alimentaires
4. Passage à Vide
5. Salope
6. Des Hauts et des Bas
7. Le Seul Amour
8. EWB28IF

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wormfood Signs to Deadlight Entertainment"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.