"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scryer Posts New EP, "Pointless Dissent and Several Lost Causes," For Free Download

Santa Cruz progressive metal band Scryer has released their latest EP, entitled "Pointless Dissent and Several Lost Causes" for free download.

The band also release their first EP, "Necessary Evils," for free download. "Necessary Evils" was recorded by Sam Pura at the Panda Studios with artwork by Joey Leccese. Here is the tracklisting for "Necessary Evils":

1. Americancer
2. Infallible
3. Blunt
4. Loose

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scryer Posts New EP For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.