"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gardnerz Discusses New Album, "The System of Nature," Posts New Raw Mixes Online

Swedish death metal band The Gardnerz are currently working on their upcoming debut album entitled “The System of Nature.” According to the band, "The title is taken from the 18-centery philosopher Baron d'Holbachs book with the same name. The album will consist of twelve songs, ten originals and two cover songs, Volcano – Bloody Vengeance and Winter – Servants of the warsmen."

"The lyrics deal with philosophical ideas and random rants about the strange ways of man. With song titles like Flaw in the axiom, Shift in thought, Your final solution, Born to consume, The art of suffering and so on."

The band has posted two raw mixes of songs from their upcoming album on their MySpace page

The band's current lineup is as follows:

Vocals - Niclas Ankarbranth (Vandöd, d.josef band)
Guitar - Wilhelm Lindh (Ex-Tristitia)
Bass - Francisco Martín (Inner Sanctvm, Bells Fright)
Drums – Juan Pablo Donoso (Sadism, Thornafire)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gardnerz Posts New Album Samples Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.