"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dreadnox Streaming New Song "Echoes At Midnight" Online

Brazilian metallers Dreadnox are currently streaming a new track online. The song "Echoes at Midnight" can be heard through their official MySpace page. "Echoes at Midnight" is off the band's upcoming album "Dance of Ignorance." The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Fight With the Light
2. Survive
3. Echoes at Midnight
4. Go On
5. Miracle
6. All is Not Lost
7. Dance of Ignorance
8. Annie
9. Sinners in Paradise
10. Impromptu No. 1
11. Waiting for the Sun
12. Battle & Honor (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Dreadnox Streaming New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. lyratuner writes:

ohhh grreat track ! Upload more songs !

# Feb 27, 2010 @ 4:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. By-Tor writes:

Great! Great! Great!
Terrific sound!
I hope to see ya here in Europe.

# Mar 2, 2010 @ 7:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.