"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kivimetsan Druidi Reveals New Album "Betrayal, Justice, Revenge" Artwork

Finnish fantasy metallers Kivimetsan Druidi recently finished recording their new album “Betrayal, Justice, Revenge," which will be released via Century Media Records The artwork for the album can be viewed at this location. The fist pressing of the album will also contain new bonus tracks.

The track listing for "Betrayal, Justice, Revenge" will be as follows:

1. Lament for the Fallen
2. Aesis Lilim
3. Seawitch and the Sorcerer
4. The Visitor
5. Manalan Vartija
6. Tuoppein'nostelulaulu
7. Chant of the Winged One
8. Of Betrayal
9. Desolation: White Wolf
Bonus Tracks:
10. Veljet
11. Where Hope and Daylight Die

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kivimetsan Druidi Reveals New Album Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.