"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emergency Gate Reveals New Album, "The Nemesis Construct," Tracklisting

Photo of Emergency Gate

Band Photo: Emergency Gate (?)

Emergency Gate has revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming studio album, "The Nemesis Construct," which is as follows

01. Alternative Dead End
02. Nothing to Lose
03. Dark Side of the Sun
04. Story of a Psychopath
05. An End to the Age of Man
06. Point Zero
07. Excite!
08. As My Bride Cries Blood
09. This Time
10. The Green Mile
11. Diary of Nightmares...
12. InVain
13. World Escape

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emergency Gate Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.