"some music was meant to stay underground..."

2 Sides 2 Die Reveals New Album Tracklisting

Photo of 2 Sides 2 Die

Band Photo: 2 Sides 2 Die (?)

2 Sides 2 Die has revealed the tracklisting of their upcoming new album, due out this summer. Recording begins in March and the final product will be done by May/June.

The band comments on what you can expect in terms of musical direction: "The chaos of Crutch of the Weak Willed will be there. The sadness and heaviness of Dark Days Ahead will be there. Even old school Method to the Madness Ep. The sounds will be there. However, Synth will be added to 2 of these songs to make for a more "gothic" feel. This record is going to please fans, and make a shitload of new ones."

Here's the tracklisting

1. Better off dead.
2. A Question of Guilt
3. So you Know
4. Fatal Flaw
5. Checklist
6. Autumn's Ashes
7. Wrong Impression
8. Bury Me
9. Side Lines
10. Bloody Tears
11. Holy Grail
12. Moonlight

More info and in depth studio interviews with Zach and the Crew will be posted online in the coming weeks.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "2 Sides 2 Die Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.