"some music was meant to stay underground..."

BerserkerfoX Reveals Debut Album Details

BerserkerfoX has announced details for the band's debut full legnth album, titled "History.Altar.Ashes" and set to be released through Ovis Records.

"History.Altar.Ashes" features nine original tracks produced, recorded, engineered and mastered by BerserkerfoX. The LP will be released in two formats via Ovis Records DA; a digital download pack available at Amazon, iTunes and over 1000 online stores, with a full-colour digipak available via BerserkerfoX directly and Ovis Records’ BigCartel sites.

Here is the "History.Altar.Ashes" tracklisting:

1. Self Professed Kings
2. Ashes of Solace
3. Flag of Blood
4. Acrimony
5. Veritas
6. Coloured by Blood
7. Within The I’s Mind
8. Before the Door of Irresolution
9. No Prodigy

In themeantime, check out some of the band's music on their MySpace player.

Source: Metal Obsession

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "BerserkerfoX Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.