"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dystrophy Posts New Song, "Zero Sum," Online

New Jersey metal band Dystrophy has posted a new song, "Zero Sum," on their MySpace page. The song comes off their upcoming album, "Chains of Hypocrisy," which features the following tracklisting:

1. Iconoclasm
2. Chains of Hypocrisy
3. Through Scenes of Buried Pain
4. Erebus
5. Devoured By Time
6. Spells of Apocalypse
7. Zero Sum
8. Paranoid Abductions
9. Crown the Coward

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dystrophy Posts New Song, 'Zero Sum,' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.