"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gorath Reveals New Album "MXCII" Details

Belgian black metallers Gorath have revealed the cover artwork for their new album "MXCII," which can be viewed at this location. Sample tracks from the album can also be heard via their MySpace page.

The track listing for "MXCII" is as follows:

1. Tombeveld
2. Thiedenbecke
3. Doed over't Galgeveld
4. Do ut Des
5. Godsgerecht Geschiedde
6. Heidewake
7. Gesta Sancti Servatii

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gorath Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.