"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eisregen Reveals New Album, "Serpent Sun," Details

German metal band Eisregen has revealed a tenative tracklisting for their new album, "Schlangensonne," (or "Serpent Sun") , which is as follows:

01. N8verzehr
02. Blute aus
03. Zauberelefant
04. Tod senkt sich herab
05. Auf ewig Ostfront
06. Das Allerschlimmste
07. Schlangensonne
08. Linkshänder
09. Ernte den Untergang
10. Kai aus der Kiste

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eisregen Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.