"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Order Of Ennead Streaming New Song "The Concept Of Our Extinction"

Floridia extreme metallers Order of Ennead recently finished recording their new album "An Examination Of Being" and have made the first new track available for streaming. The new song, titled "The Concept of Our Extinction," can be heard at the band's MySpace page. The band is also filming a music video for the song, which is being directed and produced by Advanced Media.

Order Of Ennead vocalist/guitarist Kevin Quirion comments: "Alright, now's the time that everyone can hear what we've been working on. This track deals with the acceptance and coping of our eventual passing. The word 'our' is meant as everyone individually and not as a mass extinction because all we are doing is just awaiting our end. See you on tour."

"An Examination Of Being" was recorded at Audio Hammer Studios in Sanford, Florida with producer Mark Lewis and is due to be released on April 20th in North America and April 26th in Europe.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. The Concept of Our Extinction
2. The Scriptures of Purification
3. Lies Upon the Lips of Judas
4. This Mortal Journey
5. ...In the Mirror
6. An Examination of Being
7. Conduits to Eternity
8. A Portal to Rapture
9. A Betrayal of Self

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Order Of Ennead Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.