"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unholy Grave Inks Deal With SelfMadeGod Records

Selfmadegod Records has announced the signing of Japanese grindcore band Unholy Grave. The Polish label will release the new studio album entitled "Grind Killers," which was recorded live in a Dutch studio in September 2008 during Unholy Grave’s European tour, and remastered in February 2009. "Grind Killers" will be released in March of 2010 as a digipak. Samples from the album can be heard at the Unholy Grave MySpace page.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Prologue
2. Confession
3. Buried Terror
4. Pay The Price?
5. Media’s Story
6. Death By Terror
7. Free From Fear
8. Murderer
9. We Are Human
10. Motorcharged
11. Morbid Dark Angels
12. Little Bastards
13. Blind Barrier
14. Missing Children
15. Justice?
16. Beat On The Brat
17. No Racial Superiority
18. Maniacal Discharge
19. Deadly Terror
20. Terror After Terror
21. Freedom To Eat
22. Grind Faith
23. Epilogue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unholy Grave Signs To SelfMadeGod Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.