"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkthrone Reveals New Album "Circle The Wagons" Track Listing

Photo of Darkthrone

Band Photo: Darkthrone (?)

Norwegian black metal duo Darkthrone is set to release their new album "Circle the Wagons" on vinyl format on March 8th through Peaceville Records, with a regular and special edition CD on April 6th (US). The track listing for the album is as follows:

Side A
1. Those Treasures Will Never Befall You
2. Running for Borders
3. I am the Graves of the 80s
4. Stylized Corpse

Side B
5. Circle the Wagons
6. Black Mountain Totem
7. I am the Working Class
8. Eyes Burst at Dawn
9. Bränn Inte Slottet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Darkthrone Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. stylegurrl writes:

I can't wait to get the new album. Sounds very cool so far.

# Feb 17, 2010 @ 1:11 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. LARDASS writes:

Truly one of the best bands out there today. Cant wait to hear the new one!

# Feb 17, 2010 @ 10:03 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.