"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Omega Crom Reveals Debut Album, "Blood, Steel and Fire," Details and Posts Promo Video Online

Photo of Omega Crom

Band Photo: Omega Crom (?)

Vancouver power thrash metal band Omega Crom will be releasing their debut album, "Blood, Steel and Fire," which will be released on April 5th via Reversed Records. "Blood, Steel and Fire" was produced in collaboration with engineer Rob Shallcross (Strapping Young Lad, Zimmers Hole, GWAR, Darkest Hour, Fattooth).

The tracklisting for "Blood, Steel and Fire" [cover artwork] is as follows:

1. Warpath
2. Battlefield [mp3]
3. Calling The Dead
4. The Passing of Azazel
5. Teh Prisoner (The Drawing)
6. Playing God
7. Parliament of Stone
8. F.F.O.H.T.L
9. Metal Revolution

Watch the "Capturing The Onslaught" promo video below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Omega Crom Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.