"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sael Issues New Album "The Sixth Extinction" Update

Sael have announced that their upcoming album "The Sixth Extinction" was mixed at the end of January by Neb Xort at the Drundenhaus studio. The mastering for the album will be completed by the end of the month. Information on the release date will be announced as it is made available.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Being Judas
2. Priest of Nothingness
3. The Venom
4. Mantra of the fourth Age
5. Inner Wrath
6. I searched for the end of the Spiral
7. The Sixth Extinction

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sael Issues New Album Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.