"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Apocalyptica's Faraway Vol. 2 Single Released

Apocalyptica's new single "Faraway Vol. 2" featuring Linda Sundblad from Lambretta has been released. Here's what you can expect from the new single:

  1. Faraway Vol. 2
  2. Faraway Vol. 2 (extended version)
  3. Perdition (previously unreleased)

The band/webteam has put together a list of stores that have the new single on stock a list of radio stations where you can wish for the new Apocalyptica single for German fans. Both can be found on the official Apocalyptica site.

Source: Apocalyptica

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Apocalyptica's Faraway Vol. 2 Single Released"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.