"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tonight's Epica, Threat Signal, and Blackguard Concert To Be Streamed Live

Tonight’s concert at The Rave in Milwaukee, Wisconsin featuring EPICA, THREAT SIGNAL and BLACKGUARD will be streamed live via TheRaveLive.com beginning at 6 p.m. PACIFIC/ 8 p.m. CENTRAL / 9:00 p.m. EASTERN.

To access the free live concert stream:

1) Click on this link
2) Click on the "Free Signup" button at the upper right of the page
3) Choose the "Fan" option and fill out the information
4) Sign in and click the "Live Webcast" tab and you're all set!
5) Mac users may need to download the Windows Media plugin Flip4Mac to watch

UPDATE: There is a rebroadcast planned for Saturday, February 6th at noon CST (1pm ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET).

Live and behind-the-scenes video footage from the current tour can be viewed here.

In other band news, read drummer Ariën van Weesenbeek’s tour diary and his adventures with frozen urine here (click on “EPICA’S US Tour Diary” in the upper left-hand corner).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


2 Comments on "Tonight's Epica Concert To Be Streamed Live"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. lp writes:

watching this now - it is really cool, just for the record

# Feb 5, 2010 @ 11:19 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Si\ writes:

Saw them at Jaxx, Blackguard and Threat Signal were amazing, Epica was pretty good to. But Blackguard has an amazing stage presence. and i watched this stream, they again, played really good!

# Feb 6, 2010 @ 3:16 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.