"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Purified in Blood Reveals New Album, "Under Black Skies," Details

Norwegian metal band Purified in Blood are set to release their second full-length album, entitled "Under Black Skies," in the Spring. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Summoning Storms
02. Thunderheads
03. Death Priest
04. Under Den Svarte Himmel
05. Beneath the Pyre
06. Mouth of Doom
07. The Covenant Fall
08. End is Now
09. Flesh and Frost
10. Scavengers
11. Blood Drenched

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Purified in Blood Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.