"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Need Posts New Music Video For "War/ning" Online

The Greek metal band Need has released their first music video from the new album, "Siamese God," which came out in December last year. Check out the video for "War/ning" below.

The entire album of "Siamese God" is currently streaming in full on the MySpace player here. The tracklisting of the album is as follows:

1. Rainy Pieces Of Hell
2. Soon
3. Lie Before You Sleep
4. Flesh Machines
5. Siamese God
6. Inbetween
7. War/ning
8. C.M.R.
9. The Lesson

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Need Posts New Music Video For 'War/ning' Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

A great song, and I loved the vid. I thought it was awesome.

# Feb 5, 2010 @ 10:21 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.