"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Excalion Streaming New Song "The Flags In Line" Online

Finland's Excalion are currently streaming a new song online from their latest album "High Time," which was released on January 29th, 2010. The track "The Flags In Line" can be heard through Excalion's MySpace page.

The track listing for "High Time" is as follows:

1. Enter A Life
2. From Somewhere To Anywhere
3. Sun Stones
4. The Flags In Line
5. Bring On The Storm
6. The Shroud
7. Firewood
8. Lifetime
9. Quicksilver
10. A Walk On A Broken Road
11. Foreversong

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Excalion Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.