"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fall of Empyrean To Release New Album, "A Life Spent Dying," in April

Phoenix metal band Fall of Empyrean has issued the following update:

"Grau Records has informed us that they plan to release our third album, 'A Life Spent Dying,' in the first part of April. No exact release date yet, but it will be available prior to the Doom Shall Rise Fest in Germany, scheduled April 9th and 10th. Once we receive an exact date, we will be sure to let you know. We will also be working on putting together a cd release show in late April here in our hometown, we hope to have more details on that soon as well. We would like to thank you all for your patience and support, and do expect to hear more from us from now on, as we have already written new material and plan to be more active in the coming years."

The tracklisting for "A Life Spent Dying" [cover art] is as follows:

1. Bereft
2. Breathe Deep the Cinders
3. Vast But Desolate
4. Anhedonia
5. The Air is Still
6. A Long Silence
7. Lifeless in My Arms
8. Veins Split Wide
9. Catharsis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fall of Empyrean To Release New Album in April"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.