"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Barren Earth Streaming New Album "Curse Of The Red River" Samples

Photo of Barren Earth

Band Photo: Barren Earth (?)

Finnish super group Barren Earth, which consists of Kreator, Swallow the Sun, and ex-Amorphis members, have announced that their debut full-length album "Curse of the Red River" will be released on April 6th in the U.S. and March 29th in Europe. The band has now launched a new mini-site for the album where fans can hear samples from the new tracks. The site can be found here.

The track listing for "Curse of the Red River" will be as follows:

1. The Curse Of The Red River (7:52)
2. Our Twilight (5:27)
3. Forlorn Waves (4:39)
4. Flicker (6:42)
5. The Leer (4:56)
6. The Ritual Of Dawn (6:34)
7. Ere All Perish (5:54)
8. Cold Earth Chamber (5:34)
9. Deserted Morrows (6:50)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Barren Earth Streaming New Album Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.