"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autumn Hour Posts New Song, "Rebirth," Online

New Jersey progressive metal band Autumn Hour has posted a new song, entitled "Rebirth," on their MySpace page. The song is one of three bonus tracking coming off of the European release of their new album "Dethroned," which was remastered and released on January 22, 2010 via Cyclone Empire Records. The album was released on May 5, 2009 in the US through Rock Ridge Music.

The US tracklisting for "Dethroned" is as follows:

01. Oblivion
02. End User
03. Techcceleration (The Machine Speaks)
04. Here Comes The Rain Again
05. Fade Out
06. Unbelievable (The Mind Speaks)
07. Dethroned
08. How Were We Supposed To Know?
09. Every Day (The Body Speaks)
10. Transcend
11. The Past (The Heart Speaks)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autumn Hour Posts New Song, 'Rebirth,' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.