"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloody Sign Issues New Album "Chaos Echoes" Update

French metallers Bloody Sign have issued the following update about the release of their upcoming third album:

"Bloody Sign's third full length album Chaos Echoes is on the pressing plan and should be out in February 2010 on Blood Harvest records for Europe. Two new songs have been added to the myspace page. Followed by a digisleeve version with different artwork for USA market to be released by Ibex Moon records in early 2010. Gatefold LP version will be unleashed for spring time through Blood Harvest as well. Expect Death Metal Darkness voyage from the deepest caves of the earth to the last cosmic black holes; roots of extreme metal hermetism and black psychedelism, dealing about the magical links between Music, Death, primal elements, spirits, myths, ancient surrealistic rituals of Sound…and rock’n’roll!"

The track listing for "Chaos Echoes" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Chord Temple
3. Down To Hell
4. For The Unknown
5. Voice From The depths – bass interlude
6. The Call
7. Primordial Sound
8. Symphony Of Bones – drum interlude
9. Words Of Death
10. Khordê’s Funerals – Guitar Interlude
11. Tongues Of Shadows
12. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloody Sign Issues New Album Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.