"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Forever It Shall Be Reveals New Album, "Sonic Death Squad," Details and Posts New Song, "Ancestor's Scorn," Online

Braunschweig, Germany based death metal band Forever It Shall Be will release their new record, entitled "Sonic Death Squad," on the 5th of March through Maintain Records and Twilight Distribution. After some delay due to health problems of vocalist Claus Ulka (ex-Misery Speaks), the successor to their 2007 debut "Reluming The Embers" will finally be released. The band has also uploaded another brand new song, "Ancestor's Scorn," which can be heard alongside of the title track at the band's MySpace page.

The "Sonic Death Squad" [artwork] tracklisting is as follows:

01. Hardcover
02. The Art Of Deflection
03. Origin
04. Ancestor´s Scorn
05. World On Fire
06. Whatever Doesn´t Kill
07. Thunderation
08. Forever It Shall Be
09. Sonic Death Squad
10. Abraxas
11. King Of The Flies
12. Funeral Feast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Forever It Shall Be Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

n0thinghead's avatar


1. n0thinghead writes:

kool band name but horrible album title. german eh? gotta check them out then.

# Jan 27, 2010 @ 2:17 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.