"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream Taking Dawn's Debut Album, "Time To Burn," in Its Entirety

Las Vegas hard rockers Taking Dawn have posted their entire debut album, "Time To Burn," on their MySpace page for streaming for one week. The album will be released tomorrow and features the following tracklisting:

01. Time To Burn
02. Like A Revolution
03. Take Me Away
04. So Loud
05. Save Me
06. Close Your Eyes
07. Godless
08. Fight ‘Em With Your Rock
09. Never Enough
10. Endlessly
11. The Chain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Taking Dawn's Debut Album in Its Entirety"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.