"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Flourishing Reveals New EP "A Momentary Sense Of The Immediate World" Details

New York metallers Flourishing have announced that their debut EP "A Momentary Sense Of The Immediate World" will be released on March 30th, 2010 through Path Less Traveled Records. The track listing for the EP will be as follows:

1. Harvesting
2. Fixture
3. Watching Sparrows
4. Feeling So at Ease
5. Snake Charmer

The track "Feeling So at Ease" is currently available for streaming via the band's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Flourishing Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.