"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revolting Cancels Upcoming "Bonseaw Leftovers" Album Release

Swedish death metallers Revolting have issued the following update about canceling their upcoming release and including the tracks on a separate album:

"The 'Bonesaw Leftovers' MCD has been canceled! We got tired of waiting for the label to release it so we've decided to include this release as bonus tracks on our upcoming 2nd CD for Razorback Recordings, 'The Terror Threshold'! The new album will include the 'Bonesaw Leftovers' artwork that Putrid drew as well!"

The track listing for "The Terror Threshold" will be as follows:

1. Gulp the Blood...
2. The Grip of Death
3. Grotesque Beyond Belief
4. Heads in the Fridge
5. Rise of the Revolter
6. Harvest the Humans
7. Trigger the Trap
8. Bloodthirsty Bitches
9. Destructive Organism
(bonus tracks from unreleased "Bonesaw Leftovers" MCD)
10. Horror Hooker
11. Gorezone Obsession
12. Vengeance of the Nails
13. Slimetime
14. Grizzly Aftermath
15. Welcome to the Shredshed
16. Bonesaw Leftovers
17. Skull Scavengers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revolting Cancels Upcoming Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.